Board Members

We are looking for enthusiastic community members to join our board!
Click here for more details.

Strathcona County Museum & Archives is an independent nonprofit organization governed by The Strathcona County Heritage Foundation. The original members of the Foundation were Reginald Gray, Sheila Abercrombie, Clarence Drader, Albert Hacking, Donald Mallon, and J. D. Morrow.

The current Board consists of directors who volunteer their time and participate in Museum activities, displays, exhibits, and functions. The Foundation also employs 3 staff members: Caryn MacGregor, Curator; Cindy Davison, Program Coordinator; Kris Clarke, Office Administrator.


Coral Dorosh, President
Coutney Lilley, Vice President
Dale Smith, Treasurer
Christine Selinger, Secretary


Bob Hiebert
Matthew Ressler
Wendy Zelt

Honorary Directors

Irv Drefs
Harvey Hanlan
Stu Hosler
Ed Marsh